Events News

Philippine National Police Gallantry Awardees honored

THE National Police Commission on Friday has honored 11 Gallantry Awardees of the Philippine National Police during its 52nd Founding Anniversary. Led by the Guest of Honor and Speaker, Justice Secretary Menardo Guevarra, NAPOLCOM officials presented the awards to eight courageous (8) cops who defended their station against an attack by the communist-led New People‚Äôs […]